Closing your Reclaim Hosting Account

If you do not want to renew your account a the end of the billing cycle, your account will automatically be cancelled after the 30-day grace period.

If you’d like to cancel early you can always do so in the client area by clicking on View Accounts and then clicking the dropdown and selecting Request Cancellation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Reclaim Hosting Support Hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm ET, Monday through Friday
Submit a Ticket
Get a quick and helpful response from the pros.
Need Extra Support?
No problem, we're here to help! Talk to us about Professional Services.