Upgrading to Professional Services

 

Adding Professional Services

Log Into Client Area Active Accounts

With the announcement of our professional services, you can order the add-on service to your existing account. First, start by logging into your Client Area. Once logged in, click Active Accounts:

Add Services

Click View Details or the drop-down menu to bring up more details next to the product you’d like to add professional services to. Click Add Services.

Select the checkbox for professional services and select Click to Continue:

You’ll see the final price on the next screen. Reclaim Hosting will prorate the fee to your next due date. In this case the account is about 6 months away from renewal. You’ll see the option to pay using a Credit Card/Paypal or set up and Invoice.

Note: if you select the Invoice Only option, you will not be eligible for the upgrade until you pay the invoice.

Select Click to Continue to input your payment information.

Confirm your information is correct and select the option to add payment. Select Click to Continue to process the payment.

Once the order goes through and you see a confirmation page, you’re good to go!

Cancellation Policy

If you’d like to cancel your professional services, you’ll need to submit a ticket to our support staff. Once you cancel, there is no option to add the product back to your account. You’ll need to keep professional service active if you plan to use the additional support. If you have any other questions feel free to reach out!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request